Mr M Stuart,
Assistant Head-teacher, Behaviour & Safety
Mrs J Page,
Senior Pastoral Officer
Mr A O’Neill,
Director of Transition and Progression
Miss A Akhtar,
Head of Year 7
Miss A Harrison,
Head of Year 8
Miss M Hardy
Head of Year 9
Miss K Clarke,
Head of Year 10
Miss J Tallant,
Head of Year 11
Mr B Irving,
Director of 6th Form
Miss C Buckley,
Deputy Director of 6th Form
Mr J Lawson,
Assistant Head of Year
Mr M Holstead, Assistant Head of Year
Mr R Hebden, Assistant Head of Year
Mrs L Clarke, Alternative Provision Coordinator
Mr D Yates,
Strategic Lead Expectations and Delivery
Mr B Hugill,
Strategic Lead Attendance and Pupil Premium
Mr E Bowman, Strategic Lead Rewards, Ethos and Higher Achieving Learners
Mr R Ahmed,
Strategic Lead Standards
Miss C Julian, Wellbeing Manager
Mrs R Delaney, Assistant Wellbeing Manager